2019 - Election Date(s)

Candidate Filing:

Filing opens at noon on Friday, July 5, 2019, and closes at noon Friday,  July 19, 2019.

Election Date:

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Municipal Election includes Town of Hookerton, Town of Snow Hill, Town of Walstonburg, and the Maury Sanitary Land District. 

Early voting begins the 2nd Wednesday prior to each election and ends the Friday or Saturday prior to each election.


(Click on a blue box for more information)


I am looking for...

(click each link below)

Contact Us:
Phone: (252) 747-5921
Hours of Operation: 8 am to 5 pm
Email: vote@greenecountync.gov

The Greene County Board of Elections meets every third Tuesday of the month at 7 pm in the Greene County Board of Elections Office. 
110 SE 1st St, Snow Hill, NC 28580


Elections Director: Trey Cash
Election Assistant: Theresa Cannon

Image result for facebook round