2021 Board of Health Meetings

Board of Health Meeting Find out more

Board of Health Meeting

Meetings are held at 7 p.m. at the Greene County Senior Center to allow for social distancing.

Board of Health Members

  • Norman Lewis, Chairman
  • Susan Blizzard
  • Vanessa Hardy
  • Michael Rhodes
  • Glenn Bunch
  • Barbara Williams
  • Katelyn Rouse
  • Kathy Dail
  • Lauren Pate
  • Blair Conway
  • Whitley Bartholomew

Greene County Health Department

227 Kingold Blvd, Suite B
Snow Hill, NC 28580
Phone: 252-747-8183
Fax: 252-747-4040

Find us on Facebook

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday, 8am – 5pm


Joy Brock, Director

Close Search Window